PENSION & RISK CONSULTANTS

Kenneth Granholm
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
Tel: 031-760 70 15 │ 070- 571 50 45
kenneth@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Rikard Nagy
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
Tel: 031-760 70 14 │ 070- 866 09 22
rikard@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Per Fredriksson
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
Tel: 031-760 70 18 │070-587 57 73
per@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Fredrik Mattsson
Ansvarig Kapitalförvaltning
Tel: 076- 096 34 13
fredrik.mattsson@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Roger Waenerlund
SENIORKONSULT
roger@nordicinsurance.se
Tel: 070- 680 40 87
Göteborg

Mats Petré
VD STIFTELSETJÄNST
Mats.petre@nordicinsurance.se
Tel: 070-628 69 45
Göteborg

Fredrik Larsson
Förmedlare Liv
fredrik.larsson@nordicinsurance.se
Tel: 070-960 48 08
Göteborg

Thor-Bertil Bengtsson
Förmedlare Liv
tobbe@nordicinsurance.se
Tel: 070-422 32 12
Göteborg

Carlos Jerez Lopez
Rådgivare
Tel: 072- 571 61 26
carlos@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Marcus Wedenmark
Rådgivare
Tel: 076- 492 61 90 | 031- 797 96 21
marcus.wedenmark@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Axel Ahlström
Rådgivare
Tel: 076- 492 61 91 | 031- 300 09 21
axel.ahlstrom@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Administratörer och kundkoordinatorer

Anette Stenvall
Administratör
Tel: 031-760 70 21
anette@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Susanne Johansson
Administratör
Tel: 031-760 70 23
susanne@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Oscar Ekman
Kundkoordinator
Tel: 076- 492 61 29 | 031-300 09 29
oscar.ekman@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Isabell Johansson
Kundkoordinator
Tel: 076- 492 66 10 | 031- 301 21 09
isabell@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

EXTERN KONSULT / COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Fredrik Nilsson
COMPLIANCE OFFICER
klagomalsansvarig@tydliga.se

EKONOMI

Nivardo Salazar
EKONOMI
nivardo.salazar@nordicinsurance.se
Tel: 031-83 13 30
Göteborg