PENSION & RISK CONSULTANTS

Kenneth Granholm
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
Tel: 031-760 70 15 │ 0705 715 045
kenneth.granholm@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Rikard Nagy
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
Tel: 031-760 70 14 │ 0708 660 922
rikard.nagy@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Per Fredriksson
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
Tel: 031-760 70 18 │0705 875 773>
per.fredriksson@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Fredrik Mattsson
ANSVARIG KAPITALFÖRVALTNING
Tel: 0760-963413
fredrik.mattsson@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Carl Trogen
SENIORKONSULT
carl.trogen@nordicinsurance.se
Tel: 0708-152 624
Göteborg

Roger Waenerlund
SENIORKONSULT
roger.waenerlund@nordicinsurance.se
Tel: 0706 804 087
Göteborg

Mats Petré
VD STIFTELSETJÄNST
Mats.petre@nordicinsurance.se
Tel: 070-628 69 45
Göteborg

ASSISTENTER

Anette Stenvall
ASSISTENT
Tel: 031-760 70 21
anette.stenvall@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Susanne Johansson
ASSISTENT
Tel: 031-760 70 23
susanne.johansson@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Oscar Ekman
ASSISTENT/MARKNAD
Tel: 031-83 13 30
oscar.ekman@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Axel Ahlström
ASSISTENT/MARKNAD
Tel: 031-3000 921
axel.ahlstrom@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

EXTERN KONSULT / COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Kristina Hårdänge
COMPLIANCE OFFICER
kristina.hardange@gmail.com

EKONOMI

Pernilla Nilsson
EKONOMI
Tel: 031-83 13 30
Göteborg