Pension & Risk Consultants

Kenneth Granholm
Förmedlare & Konsult

kenneth@nordicinsurance.se
070-571 50 45

Rikard Nagy
Förmedlare & Konsult

rikard@nordicinsurance.se
070-866 09 22

Per Fredriksson
Förmedlare & Konsult

per@nordicinsurance.se
070-587 57 73

Fredrik Mattsson
Ansvarig Kapitalförvaltning

fredrik.mattsson@nordicinsurance.se
076-096 34 13

Keyvan Saldjoughi
Rådgivare och Förmedlare liv

keyvan.saldjoughi@nordicinsurance.se
070-729 71 44

Roger Waenerlund
Senior konsult

roger@nordicinsurance.se
070-680 40 87

Mats Petré
Konsult

mats.petre@nordicinsurance.se
070-628 69 45

Fredrik Larsson
Förmedlare Liv

fredrik.larsson@nordicinsurance.se
070-960 48 08

Thor-Bertil Bengtsson
Förmedlare Liv

tobbe@nordicinsurance.se
070-422 32 12

Carlos Jerez Lopez
Förmedlare Liv

carlos@nordicinsurance.se
072-571 61 26

Axel Ahlström
Rådgivare

axel.ahlstrom@nordicinsurance.se
076-492 61 91

Marcus Wedenmark
Rådgivare

marcus.wedenmark@nordicinsurance.se
076-492 61 90

Anders Bäckelin
Senior konsult

anders.backelin@nordicinsurance.se
073-464 19 95

Administratörer och kundkoordinatorer

Anette Stenvall
Administratör

anette@nordicinsurance.se
031-760 70 21

Susanne Johansson
Administratör

susanne@nordicinsurance.se
031-760 70 23

Oscar Ekman
Kundkoordinator

oscar.ekman@nordicinsurance.se
076-492 61 29

Isabell Johansson
Kundkoordinator

isabell@nordicinsurance.se
076-492 66 10

Nils Mellgren
Kundkoordinator

nils.mellgren@nordicinsurance.se
076-492 66 14

Compliance

Jenny Roos
Compliance Officer

jenny@nordicinsurance.se
076-492 66 12

Fredrik Nilsson
Compliance Officer

klagomalsansvarig@tydliga.se

Ekonomi

Nivardo Salazar
Ekonomi

nivardo.salazar@nordicinsurance.se
076-189 80 92