PENSION & RISK CONSULTANTS

Kenneth Granholm
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
Tel: 031-760 70 15 │ 0705 715 045
kenneth@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Rikard Nagy
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
Tel: 031-760 70 14 │ 0708 660 922
rikard@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Per Fredriksson
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
Tel: 031-760 70 18 │0705 875 773
per@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Fredrik Mattsson
ANSVARIG KAPITALFÖRVALTNING
Tel: 0760-963413
fredrik.mattsson@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Roger Waenerlund
SENIORKONSULT
roger@nordicinsurance.se
Tel: 0706 804 087
Göteborg

Mats Petré
VD STIFTELSETJÄNST
Mats.petre@nordicinsurance.se
Tel: 070-628 69 45
Göteborg

ASSISTENTER

Anette Stenvall
ADMINISTRATÖR
Tel: 031-760 70 21
anette@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Susanne Johansson
ADMINISTRATÖR
Tel: 031-760 70 23
susanne@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Oscar Ekman
INNESÄLJARE
Tel: 031-83 13 30
oscar.ekman@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Axel Ahlström
INNESÄLJARE
Tel: 031 300 09 29
axel.ahlstrom@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Isabell Johansson
INNESÄLJARE
Tel: 076 492 66 10
isabell@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

EXTERN KONSULT / COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Kristina Hårdänge
COMPLIANCE OFFICER
kristina.hardange@gmail.com

EKONOMI

Pernilla Nilsson
EKONOMI
Tel: 031-83 13 30
Göteborg