kontakt2-1200

PENSION & RISK CONSULTANTS

Kenneth Granholm
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
031-760 70 15 │ 0705 715 045
kenneth@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg
Rikard Nagy
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
031-760 70 14 │ 0708 660 922
rikard@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg
Per Fredriksson
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
031-760 70 18 │ 0705 875 773
per@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Carl Trogen
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
carl@nordicinsurance.se
0708-152 624
Göteborg

Roger Waenerlund
KONSULT & FÖRMEDLARE
roger@nordicinsurance.se
0706 804 087
Göteborg

ASSISTENTER

Anette Stenvall
ASSISTENT
031-760 70 21
anette@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Susanne Johansson
ASSISTENT
031-760 70 23
susanne@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

Kaisa Granholm
ASSISTENT
031-760 73 61
kaisa@nordicinsurance.se
Göteborg

EXTERN KONSULT / COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Kristina Hårdänge
COMPLIANCE OFFICER

EKONOMI

Pernilla Nilsson
EKONOMI
031-831 330
Göteborg